About us

Inspired by the past, we offer home and wellness essentials that allow you to live fully in the present moment. Our home and lifestyle boutique specializes in items that add beauty to your home and comfort your heart. Followers of slow living, we are committed to celebrating these little pleasures that make us feel good. Our selection of products allows you to slow down, take your time and enjoy the sweet moments of everyday life.

Objects from the past
We offer a wide variety of vintage and antique items that belong to another era and bring charm and uniqueness to contemporary decors. Each object is carefully chosen according to different criteria: design, durability, timelessness, aesthetics, uniqueness... Depending on the condition of the object, it is restored, repaired or simply cleaned to preserve its original patina. Concretely, you will find in our shop furniture, decorative accessories, dishes, kitchen items, and much more.

objects of the present
We have selected several artisanal products from here and elsewhere that we all love more than the others. Whether by our hands or those of fabulous artisans across the globe, although mainly local, we want to showcase the talent of creators and producers. We offer several handcrafted products such as soaps, candles, bath products, macrame, dried flowers and plants. 

Our values 

Eco-responsibility
Buying second-hand promotes waste reduction and protects our resources and ecosystems. By advocating circular consumption, we offer a tomorrow to forgotten objects that are full of potential. We also prioritize the recovery of shipping materials (box, bubble wrap, etc.). It is therefore quite possible that you will receive the contents of your order in a box in the colors of another company. 

Rethink the object
In addition to recycling and reusing existing items, we also strive to redesign the item to give it a second life. For example, old-fashioned ashtrays make great candle holders and handy trinkets! We also breathe new life into furniture by transforming it with the stroke of a brush or by completely changing its purpose. With this in mind, chairs make great bedside tables!

Encourage local
At Demain Peut-Être, it is important to us to promote local talent and encourage the work of artisans who infuse their culture, their passion and their pride into their products. Supporting local means creating and maintaining jobs at home. It's supporting and stimulating our economy. It is to ensure the sustainability of our art, our culture and our talent. And that's why we are pleased to offer local artisanal products that we cherish.

The vintage experience
Obviously, the vintage selection offered requires a lot of time, patience, travel... and luck! We are proud to offer you a varied selection, saving you hours of searching in the dusty clutter of flea markets and resource stores. Do not hesitate to contact us at info@demainpeutetre.ca if you are looking for a particular item and it is not available on the site. It's a challenge we love to take on.

 

The physical store

Our shop aims to give you a real experience. In addition to being able to find everything for your home, it offers you the opportunity to take the time and let yourself be inspired in an inviting and warm atmosphere. At Tomorrow Maybe, we are committed to celebrating these little pleasures that make you feel good, but above all to take the time to savor them. Our selection of products allows you to slow down and enjoy the sweet moments of everyday life.

Address

Our boutique is located at 226 rue Notre-Dame, Donnacona, G3M 1G5.  

Parking

Several parking spaces are available directly in front of the store, on Notre-Dame Street. There are also several municipal public parking lots nearby.

Our opening hours

Sunday : 10h - 16h
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday : 10h - 15h
Friday : 10h - 15h
Saturday: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

À propos

Inspirés par le passé, nous offrons des essentiels maison et bien-être qui permettent de vivre pleinement le moment présent. Notre boutique maison et art de vivre se spécialise dans les objets qui ajoutent du beau à votre demeure et du baume au coeur. Adeptes du slow living, nous avons à coeur de célébrer ces petits bonheurs qui nous font sentir bien. Notre sélection de produits permet de ralentir, de prendre le temps et de profiter des doux moments du quotidien.

Les objets du passé
Nous offrons une grande variété d'objets vintage et antiques qui appartiennent à une autre époque et qui apportent charme et unicité aux décors contemporains. Chaque objet est choisi avec soin selon différents critères : design, durabilité, intemporalité, esthétique, unicité... Selon l'état de l'objet, il est restauré, réparé ou tout simplement nettoyé pour préserver sa patine d'origine. Concrètement, vous trouverez à notre boutique des meubles, des accessoires déco, des articles de cuisine, et bien plus encore.

Les objets du présent
Nous avons sélectionné plusieurs produits artisanaux d'ici et d'ailleurs que nous affectionnons tous plus les uns que les autres. Que ce soit par nos mains ou celles d'artisans fabuleux à travers le globe, bien que majoritairement locaux, nous désirons faire rayonner le talent des créateurs et producteurs. Nous offrons plusieurs produits locaux comme des savons, des chandelles, des produits pour le bain, des macramés, des fleurs séchées et bien plus. 

Écoresponsabilité

L'achat seconde main favorise la réduction des déchets et protège nos ressources et nos écosystèmes. En préconisant la consommation circulaire, nous offrons un demain aux objets oubliés qui regorgent pourtant de potentiel. Nous priorisons également la récupération du matériel d'expédition (boite, papier bulle, etc.). Il est donc fort possible que vous receviez le contenu de votre commande dans une boite aux couleurs d'une autre entreprise. 

Repenser l'objet
En plus de recycler et de réutiliser les objets existants, nous nous efforçons également à repenser l'objet afin de lui donner une deuxième vie. Par exemple, les cendriers démodés font d'excellent porte-chandelle et de pratique vide-poche ! Nous donnons également un second souffle aux meubles en les métamorphosant d'un coup de pinceau ou encore en changeant complètement leur vocation. Dans cette optique, les chaises font de très belles tables de chevet !

Encourager local
Chez Demain Peut-Être, il nous est cher de faire rayonner le talent d'ici et d'encourager le travail des artisans qui insufflent leur culture, leur passion et leur fierté dans leurs produits. Encourager local, c'est créer et maintenir des emplois chez nous. C'est soutenir et stimuler notre économie. C'est d'assurer la pérennité de notre art, de notre culture et de notre talent. Et c'est pourquoi nous avons le plaisir d'offrir des produits artisanaux locaux que nous chérissons.

L'expérience vintage
Évidemment, la sélection vintage offerte requiert beaucoup de temps, de patience, de route... et de chance ! Nous sommes fiers de vous offrir une sélection variée en vous évitant les heures de recherche dans les fouillis poussiéreux des brocantes et des ressourceries. N'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous au info@demainpeutetre.ca si vous cherchez un objet en particulier et qu'il n'est pas offert sur le site. C'est un défi que nous adorons relever.

 

La boutique physique

Notre boutique à pour but de vous faire vivre une véritable expérience. En plus de pouvoir y trouver de tout pour votre demeure, elle vous offre la possibilité de prendre le temps et de vous laisser inspirer dans une ambiance invitante et chaleureuse. Nous avons à coeur de célébrer ces petits bonheurs qui vous font sentir bien, mais surtout de prendre le temps de les savourer. Nous avons donc conçu notre boutique dans ce sens. Nous espérons que vous pourrez vous y ressourcer en y dénichant plusieurs idées à reproduire chez vous. 

Adresse

Notre boutique est située au 226 rue Notre-Dame, Donnacona, G3M 1G5.  

Stationnement

Plusieurs espaces de stationnement sont disponibles directement à l'avant de la boutique, sur la rue Notre-Dame. Il y a également plusieurs stationnements publiques municipaux aux alentours.

Nos heures d'ouverture

Dimanche : 10h - 16h
Lundi : Fermé
Mardi : Fermé
Mercredi : 10h - 15h
Jeudi : 10h - 15h
Vendredi : 10h - 15h
Samedi : 10h - 16h